Michele Bachmann & Sarah Palin: who is the more stupid and who is the bigger liar?

This is so like a chicken-and-egg thing, isn’t it? Which one was a STUPID LIAR first?

1. I wasn’t paying attention in history class.

Bachmann: While pandering in NH, claimed the shot heard around the world was fired in “Lexington and Concord”, New Hampshire.

Reality: Lexington, Massachusetts

Palin: Claimed Paul Revere rode through town ringing his bell and firing shots to warn the British.

Reality: Paul Revere rode silently under cover of night because the mission was secret.

2. I wasn’t paying attention in geography class.

Bachmann: While pandering in Iowa, claimed John Wayne came from Waterloo, IA – where she was born.

Reality: John Wayne did not – but serial-killer John Wayne Gacy DID.

Palin: While pandering in California, claimed Ronald Reagan attended “California’s Eureka College”.

Reality: Reagan attended Eureka College in Illinois – where he was born and raised.

4. I didn’t pay attention in biology class.

Bachmann: “I have a titanium spine”.

Reality: She is a middle-aged woman with her share of arthritic degradation and osteoporosis.

Palin: “I have a still spine.”

Reality: She is a middle-aged woman with her share of arthritic degradation and osteoporosis.

4. I didn’t pay attention to who birthed my kids.

Bachmann: “I raised 23 foster kids.”

Reality: She did no such thing – and will soon be exposed for this lie.

Palin: “I delivered Trig from my very own loins in Alaska on April 18, 2008 after endangering my unborn baby’s life for 26 hours.”

Reality: She did no such thing – and will soon be exposed for this lie.

Running for President (or Queen Esther) is gonna be hell, girls!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.